Patient Guidelines During COVID-19 Outbreak

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Pain Care Providers

Pain Management Physicians located in Irvine, CA & Fountain Valley, CA

47 total reviews

Pain Care Providers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Care Providers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RANDY G.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Rafizad was very thorough in his examination and explanations. Seemed genuinely concerned about my well-being.
MERLE M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very caring doctor. Extremely through.
AMIRZADEH (AMY) T.
Submitted 07/10/21
Services were as excellent & professional as ever. Thank you!
PARVIN H.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent thank you
CHRISTY Q.
Submitted 06/26/21
Blilu
JOSEPH G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr R, is a wonderful, informative, caring and intelligent doctor. Highly recommend!
WARREN H.
Submitted 06/19/21
The receptionist was fantastic and so capable. Dr Rafizad was his normal excellent self and I find him to be a very compassionate physician.
JOEL S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Great doctor, friendly staff, always on time
KIMBERLY W.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very kind dr and staff
SARAH G.
Submitted 06/15/21
I have seen Dr. Mahrou for several years now. He has never been anything but kind and compassionate towards me or any issues that may arise. He really is a great pain care specialist.
JOSEFINA H.
Submitted 06/11/21
I was inside much pain that I couldn’t be my self again, after the injection I improved 80 % so I’m feeling a lot better thanks to Dr.Mahrou
TIMOTHY M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent care. Good attitude.
NASIBEH N.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very caring doctor
JANE F.
Submitted 06/07/21
So appreciate that Dr. Mahrou is so caring about my back pain.
JOSEPH H.
Submitted 06/06/21
Fantastic as usual!!! A VERY professional practice! Thank you! Joe
ELIZABETH L.
Submitted 06/05/21
He is a great doctor, caring, and always listens. Wanting to fix the problem.
LINDA G.
Submitted 06/04/21
Excellent recommend to anyone with pain issues.
JAMIE H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Spoke with Dr. Mahrou regarding my medication. Im having a procedure on June 3rd.. very helpful.
ALIREZA (ALI) M.
Submitted 06/01/21
This site make easier than other options. Thanks
ROSALYN S.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very caring and professional and he listen.

Insurance

We are contracted with various PPO plans as well as Medicare and MediCal. Please call our office if you do not see your insurance listed here.

AARP
Aetna HMO
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO
Cigna
Greater Newport Physician
Humana
Medi-Cal
Medicare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location