The practice currently runs ONLY off of Irvine location. We continue to follow social distancing and recommended COVID protocols for healthcare providers until further notice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Pain Care Providers

Pain Management Physicians located in Irvine, CA & Fountain Valley, CA

121 total reviews

Pain Care Providers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Care Providers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MILDRED F.
Submitted 03/14/22
Very kind and professional
DEMETRIUS C.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very compassionate. He has been that way since the first day I walked in to see him. And very nice staff too. That's hard to come by.
ANDREA W.
Submitted 03/10/22
Everything went good. Great job
BRIAN B.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very attentive doctor. Listens to you and provides clear instruction and detail about their services. Very impressed by Dr. Rafizad.
LORA H.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very good Doctor he gave me hope that he could help me feel better
PATRICIA W.
Submitted 02/26/22
Professional
Thomas C.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very professional staff were great and very helpful
MAURICE L V.
Submitted 02/14/22
Timely and very professional from the receptionist to the extremely professional care of my Doctor
ROBERT D.
Submitted 02/03/22
Great care and staff ! A true Doctor that loves his patents and work, always has time to talk and listen
KATHY T.
Submitted 01/31/22
I like that they listen and understand your feeling I am very happy with service . The office is clean. The staff very nice and patient
CHARMAINE S.
Submitted 01/27/22
From the beginning the restrooms were/are clean the Receptionist was friendly ,courteous (Christina) The doctor was/is respectful, concerned and helpful
RICARDO V.
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Rafizad is very professional. Explains clearly what his plans are in addressing your issues and concerns. He diagnosed my condition and provided what was necessary to alleviate my pain.
ELHAM M.
Submitted 01/20/22
He recognized & analyzed my pain right away. He knows what he is doing. I am glad to visiting him.
MARTHA G.
Submitted 01/18/22
Muy buena y muy amable y muy comprehensive
GREGORY S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Professional & caring but most of knowledge to the patient! A 10 !
VALERIE N.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Mahrou is one of the best doctors I've ever had. He has been my doctor for approximately 10 years. He cares tremendously about his patients. And so does his team/staff. I'm forever grateful for all of their help through the years.
JANE F.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Mahrou is always personable and caring.
ELIZABETH L.
Submitted 12/21/21
He cares about your problems, and takes time with you.
CYNTHIA S.
Submitted 12/20/21
I like Dr. Rafizad. I feel that he listens to me when I talk. That is important to me. I have had other doctors that did not listen. Thank you Dr. Rafizad.
KOBRA M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Amazing staff and amazing Doctors. Thank you

Insurance

We are contracted with various PPO plans as well as Medicare and MediCal. Please call our office if you do not see your insurance listed here.

AARP
Aetna HMO
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO
Cigna
Greater Newport Physician
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location