The practice currently runs ONLY off of Irvine location. We continue to follow social distancing and recommended COVID protocols for healthcare providers until further notice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Pain Care Providers

Pain Management Physicians located in Irvine, CA & Fountain Valley, CA

121 total reviews

Pain Care Providers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Care Providers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

APRIL L.
Submitted 09/27/21
Everyone was easy to work with which makes it all go smoothly even when there are hurdles. Thank you Dr. Mahrou and staff.
AMY G.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Mahrou allows takes time for a thorough visit! He’s the best pain management doctor in orange county! I am a post to level fusion patient that is extremely complicated and he still always will take the time to try and find a new path a new solution and go over different options with me which I appreciate immensely! He is prompt always on time you will not be waiting two hours like my previous doctor to see him! He always knows your history when you walk in knows your medication‘s and he has reviewed your file before you see him! I highly suggest him to anyone needing pain treatment!
MARWAN D.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great doctor
PAMELA M.
Submitted 09/17/21
He always is very kind and understanding. Excellent doctor.
Alysia W.
Submitted 09/15/21
Since I've moved to Texas 10 years ago, I still have yet to see a doctor that cared about my well being more than Dr. Mahru had. I miss him and his staff tremendously!
SHARON C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Such a great dr. Always trying too help me with my back pain. Really nice he listens and cares about my well being. Very happy with my wonderful dr. And his staff is also so nice and helpful.
TIFFANIE Z.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Mahrou has the nest bedside manner. He listens and always take the time to make you feel heard. His team is always so kind and efficient too.
NU P.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very good care
ALI S.
Submitted 09/11/21
Good
YASMIN C.
Submitted 09/10/21
I’ve been going toDR. Mahrou for years and he’s by far the most caring, professional and knowledgeable pain dr I’ve come across! He’s always knows what to try and his staff goes far beyond for their patients!I high highly recommend Dr. Mahrou.
ANDREA W.
Submitted 09/04/21
I've been seeing Dr. Reza Mahrou.. for a few years now and he has always helped me with my pain in any way he could. He's very detailed with the procedures and very nice as well. He truly cares how you feel!! Thank you for your services!!
JEAN G.
Submitted 09/01/21
I felt very comfortable with how Dr. Rafizad explained the procedure
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Good
PATRICIA W.
Submitted 08/14/21
Always very good care from the staff and Dr Amir Rafizad
RANDY G.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Rafizad was very thorough in his examination and explanations. Seemed genuinely concerned about my well-being.
MERLE M.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very caring doctor. Extremely through.
AMIRZADEH (AMY) T.
Submitted 07/10/21
Services were as excellent & professional as ever. Thank you!
PARVIN H.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent thank you
CHRISTY Q.
Submitted 06/26/21
Blilu
JOSEPH G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr R, is a wonderful, informative, caring and intelligent doctor. Highly recommend!

Insurance

We are contracted with various PPO plans as well as Medicare and MediCal. Please call our office if you do not see your insurance listed here.

AARP
Aetna HMO
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO
Cigna
Greater Newport Physician
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location