The practice currently runs ONLY off of Irvine location. We continue to follow social distancing and recommended COVID protocols for healthcare providers until further notice.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Pain Care Providers

Pain Management Physicians located in Irvine, CA & Fountain Valley, CA

121 total reviews

Pain Care Providers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pain Care Providers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WARREN H.
Submitted 06/19/21
The receptionist was fantastic and so capable. Dr Rafizad was his normal excellent self and I find him to be a very compassionate physician.
JOEL S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Great doctor, friendly staff, always on time
KIMBERLY W.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very kind dr and staff
SARAH G.
Submitted 06/15/21
I have seen Dr. Mahrou for several years now. He has never been anything but kind and compassionate towards me or any issues that may arise. He really is a great pain care specialist.
JOSEFINA H.
Submitted 06/11/21
I was inside much pain that I couldn’t be my self again, after the injection I improved 80 % so I’m feeling a lot better thanks to Dr.Mahrou
TIMOTHY M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent care. Good attitude.
NASIBEH N.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very caring doctor
JANE F.
Submitted 06/07/21
So appreciate that Dr. Mahrou is so caring about my back pain.
JOSEPH H.
Submitted 06/06/21
Fantastic as usual!!! A VERY professional practice! Thank you! Joe
ELIZABETH L.
Submitted 06/05/21
He is a great doctor, caring, and always listens. Wanting to fix the problem.
LINDA G.
Submitted 06/04/21
Excellent recommend to anyone with pain issues.
JAMIE H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Spoke with Dr. Mahrou regarding my medication. Im having a procedure on June 3rd.. very helpful.
ALIREZA (ALI) M.
Submitted 06/01/21
This site make easier than other options. Thanks
ROSALYN S.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very caring and professional and he listen.
MARIANNE M.
Submitted 05/30/21
He is one of the best Doctors I have ever had He cares about his patients. I wish he could be not only pain management but also My only Medical doctor I totally trust him. I had Only had one emergency epidural with out sedation in sixteen years I trusted him and let him do the epidural with out being Sedation and he was so good I no longer need to be sedated. He has been such a blessing in my life. Complete trust In him he has always Shown and allowed me To trust him completely
SADIRI D.
Submitted 05/29/21
Always a big relief from pain after my procedure.
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 05/29/21
He listens and gives you his time to explain. Seems to truly care. I was limping for so long so by the time I got to him I just felt comfortable putting myself in his hands. We did the FRA and it helped amazingly.
MOHAMMAD F.
Submitted 05/25/21
Very well understood my health issue and attended to resolution of it . Exemplary Knowledge and professionalism. Overall it was outstanding experience.
SAM T.
Submitted 05/23/21
Dr Mahroo is the best one. I have been doing good and enjoy my life since I meet him, so thanks God and Dr Mahroo.
ROSE C.
Submitted 05/07/21
The staff and Dr. Mahmoud and Dr. Reza are such a professional team. They are always kind and sweet and take very good care of you.

Insurance

We are contracted with various PPO plans as well as Medicare and MediCal. Please call our office if you do not see your insurance listed here.

AARP
Aetna HMO
Anthem Blue Cross
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield HMO
Cigna
Greater Newport Physician
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location